Leather Links

Leather sewing Machines and Supplies

Artisan Leather Sewing Machines   http://www.artisansew.com/index.html

Cobra Sewing Machines   http://www.leathermachineco.com

Cowboy Sewing Machines      http://www.tolindsewmach.com/

Tech Sew Leather Sewing Machine    http://shop.raphaelsewing.com/

Thread Art     http://www.threadart.com

 

Leather Tools

Barry King Leather Tools     http://www.barrykingtools.com/

Chuck Smith Leather Tools    http://chuck-smith-leather-tools.myshopify.com/

Grey Ghost Graphics      http://www.greyghostgraphics.com/

Hand Engraving Tools        http://www.grstools.com/

Pro Leather Carvers    http://proleathercarvers.com/

Pro Series leather Tools by Robert Beard   http://robertbeardtools.scalabledata.com/

Tandy Leather    http://www.tandyleather.com/

Ultrasonic Cutter  http://mmech.com

Welker Handmade Leather Stamps   http://elwelkerleatherstamps.com

 

Leather Hardware & Supplies

Leathersmith Designs     http://www.leathersmithdesigns.com/

Springfield Leather Company  http://springfieldleather.com/

Ohio Travel Bag   http://www.ohiotravelbag.com/

 

Kangaroo Leather Lace

Knotty Linda     http://www.knottylinda.com/

Y-Knot Lace     http://y-knotlace.com/

 

Leather Information

Leather Crafters Journal     https://www.leathercraftersjournal.com/

Leather Pros    http://www.leatherpros.net

 

Leather Dye and Finishes

Fiebings      http://www.fiebing.com/

Dharma Trading Co   http://www.dharmatrading.com/